Tisan Oy

At your service since 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Quality manager, sales
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 40 518 2850

Paula Nyman

General manager, sales
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Sales manager
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0340

Harri Solio

Sales engineer
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-302 0850

Satu Tarima

Purchases / Sales secretary
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Sales secretary
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Sales secretary
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Warehouse manager
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0344

Idalotta Kupiainen

Storage worker

Lari Määttä

Storage worker

Filip Åkerlund

Storage worker

Tisan Oy

At your service since 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Quality manager, sales
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 40 518 2850

Paula Nyman

General manager, sales
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Sales manager
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0340

Harri Solio

Sales engineer
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-302 0850

Satu Tarima

Purchases / Sales secretary
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Sales secretary
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Sales secretary
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Warehouse manager
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0344

Idalotta Kupiainen

Storage worker

Lari Määttä

Storage worker

Filip Åkerlund

Storage worker

Tisan Oy

At your service since 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Quality manager, sales
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 40 518 2850

Paula Nyman

General manager, sales
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Sales manager
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0340

Harri Solio

Sales engineer
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-302 0850

Satu Tarima

Purchases / Sales secretary
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Sales secretary
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Sales secretary
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Warehouse manager
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
+358 10 281 0344

Idalotta Kupiainen

Storage worker

Lari Määttä

Storage worker

Filip Åkerlund

Storage worker

Contact us, via phone or form

Phone +358 10 281 0340
Fax +358 10 281 0341
Masalantie 427, 02440 Luoma, Finland

Name



Phone



E-mail



Message


1 + 6 =

Add in the end "tisan" example 12tisan