Tisan Oy

Palveluksessanne, vuodesta 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Laatupäällikkö, myynti
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
040-518 2850

Paula Nyman

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Myyntipäällikkö
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
010-281 0340   050-5273785

 

Harri Solio

Myynti-insinööri
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-3020850

Satu Tarima

Ostot / Myyntisihteeri
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Myyntisihteeri
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Myyntisihteeri
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
010-281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Varastopäällikkö/varatoimitusjohtaja
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
010-281 0344

Idalotta Kupiainen

Varastotyöntekijä

Lari Määttä

Varastotyöntekijä

Filip Åkerlund

Varastotyöntekijä

Tisan Oy

Palveluksessanne, vuodesta 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Laatupäällikkö, myynti
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
040-518 2850

Paula Nyman

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Myyntipäällikkö
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
010-281 0340   050-5273785

 

Harri Solio

Myynti-insinööri
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-3020850

Satu Tarima

Ostot / Myyntisihteeri
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Myyntisihteeri
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Myyntisihteeri
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
010-281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Varastopäällikkö/varatoimitusjohtaja
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
010-281 0344

Idalotta Kupiainen

Varastotyöntekijä

Lari Määttä

Varastotyöntekijä

Filip Åkerlund

Varastotyöntekijä

Tisan Oy

Palveluksessanne, vuodesta 1992.

Christer Sandholm

Laatupäällikkö, myynti
christer.sandholm@tisan.fi
040-518 2850

Paula Nyman

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
paula.nyman@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kari Vanhanen

Myyntipäällikkö
kari.vanhanen@tisan.fi
010-281 0340   050-5273785

 

Harri Solio

Myynti-insinööri
harri.solio@tisan.fi
010-281 0340
050-3020850

Satu Tarima

Ostot / Myyntisihteeri
satu.tarima@tisan.fi
010-2810343

Jenni Melén

Myyntisihteeri
jenni.melen@tisan.fi
010-281 0343

Kristiina Exelius

Myyntisihteeri
kristiina.exelius@tisan.fi
010-281 0342

Timo Sandholm

Varastopäällikkö/varatoimitusjohtaja
timo.sandholm@tisan.fi
010-281 0344

Lari Määttä

Varastotyöntekijä

Idalotta Kupiainen

Varastotyöntekijä

Filip Åkerlund

Varastotyöntekijä

Ota yhteys, puhelimitse tai lomakkeella

Puhelin 010 281 0340
Fax 010 281 0341
Masalantie 427, 02440 Luoma

Nimi



Puhelin



Sähköposti



Viesti


9 + 1 =

Lisää tuloksen loppuun "tisan" esim. 12tisan